MTB Ride Level 9

Rider Levels

Marmalade rides are simply graded by level, so you can select the level of challenge that’s right for your experience – and your sense of adventure.

Novice (levels 1-3)
Off-road rides that make the most of our favourite biking locations, designed for riders who are starting out. Not too tough, not too far. A great beginning to your mountain biking journey.

Intermediate (levels 4-6)

Rides that require a little more in terms of effort or off-road proficiency. Choose between adventures that enable you to expand your skills or cover greater distances.

Advanced (levels 7-9)

Big rides that require more from your skills or fitness. Whether a long-distance epic or a technical singletrack challenge, expect an Marmalade advanced ride to be demanding!

    Your Basket
    Your basket is emptyReturn to Shop